Special Covid-19

Dear clients,

We thank you for your interest in our establishment and for the confidence you have shown in us.
Given the exceptional circumstances we are going through, we wanted to share the following information with you:


Currently, our "guest house" is open every day.
-From the main entrance of our establishment: hydroalcoholic gel at your disposal and 1 m distance required. Wearing a mask.
-When checking out, payment for the room will be made with a distance of 1m. The bank terminal is disinfected.


Your safety and ours are our priority:
  • First of all, know that since the arrival of Covid-19 on our territory, our establishment does not have to report any case of proven contamination whether it is our customers or ourselves. Our establishment strictly applies the following health security instructions:
    • We ask you to open the door openingon the balcony of your room when you leave it and we will start cleaning about 2 hours after your departure. Please close the room and bathroom radiators (star position)
  • Our cleaning procedures are coupled with disinfection procedures according to the following commitments:
    • Windows are open during cleaning operations.
    • We wash our hands methodically with soap and water for 30 seconds.
    • We clean all areas of the bedroom, bathroom, toilet and balcony with traditional detergents to remove dirt, grease, dust and germs. Once the surfaces are clean, the next disinfection step consists of using either bleach diluted to 0.5% or a disinfectant product validated by standard EN 14476. The whole is wiped with paper towels . Byelsewhere we are using new rags for cleaning a new room. The rags are washed at 95 ° after cleaning the rooms.
    • With disinfectants, we pay special attention to frequently touched surfaces such as switches, door handles, remote controls and other furniture and objects.
    • Sheets, pillowcases are stored in the laundry room in bags and then outsourced. Mattress protections, duvet covers, hand and table towels are washed on site at 80 °. The duvets and pillows are stored at least 24 hours outside the room, implying a rotation of these items for each room.
    • Brooms, squeegees and buckets are disinfected with bleach between sessions.
    • Our vacuum cleaners are fitted with a HEPA filter and then disinfected after each room cleaning.
    • The dishwasher operates at a temperature of 70 ° minimum.
    • W e pay special attention to sofas, rugs, curtains and other soft and porous surfaces, we use a steam engine at 120 °.
    • The door handles and stair rails of the common areas are disinfected before and after the arrival of customers and this several times a day.
    • This extremely long cleaning time means that we have to set aside one or more rooms and this in rotation. Indeed, it is not possible to rent the same room two consecutive nights to different customers given the rest time of the room added to the cleaning time.Consequently, whatever your booking channel (platforms or direct), you will not be able to choose your room as usual. The one you selected during your reservation may not be the one that will be assigned to you upon arrival with us.
Concerning food and cleaning products, as soon as the purchases are returned, they are stored in the cellar and / or in a transit refrigerator for at least 24 hours before being placed in the usual cupboards and refrigerator.

If you have any specific questions, please don't hesitate to contact us, we will be happy to respond.

Telephone: +33 (0) 476 320 178
Email: jroberge@hotmail.fr Website: https://www.lepasdelane.com


Pleased to welcome you !

Take care of yourself and your loved ones!

Spécial Covid-19

Chers Clients,

Nous vous remercions de l'intérêt que vous portez à notre établissement et de la confiance que vous nous témoignez.
Compte tenu des circonstances exceptionnelles que nous traversons, nous tenions à partager avec vous les informations suivantes :


Actuellement, notre "Maison d'hôtes" est ouverte tous les jours.
-Dès l'entrée principale de notre établissement : gel hydroalcoolique à votre disposition et distanciation de 1 m obligatoire. Port de masque.
-Lors du check-out, le paiement de la chambre s'effectuera avec une distanciation de 1m. Le terminal bancaire est désinfecté.
Petit-déjeuner en room-service.
Possibilité dîner en formule plateau repas également en room-service et réservé 72h. avant votre arrivée.

Votre sécurité et la nôtre sont notre priorité :
  • Tout d'abord, sachez que depuis l'arrivée du Covid-19 sur notre territoire, notre établissement n'a à rapporter aucun cas de contamination avéré qu'il s'agisse de nos clients ou de nous-mêmes. Notre établissement applique strictement les consignes de sécurité sanitaire suivantes :
    • Nous vous demandons d'ouvrir la porte ouvrant sur le balcon de votre chambre quand vous quitterez celle-ci et nous commencerons le ménage environ 2 heures après votre départ. Merci de fermer les radiateurs de la chambre et de la salle de bain (position étoile)
  • Nos procédures de nettoyage sont doublées de procédures de désinfection selon les engagements suivants : 
    •  Les fenêtres sont ouvertes durant  les opérations de nettoyage.
    • Nous procédons à un lavage méthodique de nos mains à l'eau et au savon pendant 30 secondes.
    • Nous nettoyons l'ensemble des surfaces de la chambre, de la salle de bain, des toilettes et du balcon au moyen de produits détergents traditionnels de sorte à ôter la saleté, la graisse, la poussière et les germes. Une fois les surfaces propres, l'étape suivante de désinfection consiste à utiliser soit l'eau de Javel diluée à 0.5% soit un produit désinfectant validé par la norme EN 14476. L'ensemble est essuyé à l'aide d'essuie-tout.  Par ailleurs nous utilisons de nouveaux chiffons pour le nettoyage d'une nouvelle chambre. Les chiffons font l'objet d'un lavage à 95°  après le nettoyage des chambres.
    • Au moyen des désinfectants, nous portons une attention particulière aux surfaces fréquemment touchées telles que les interrupteurs, les poignées de portes, les télécommandes et autres meubles et objets.
    • Les draps, taies oreillers sont  entreposés dans la buanderie dans des sacs puis externalisés. Les protections matelas, housses de couettes, serviettes de toilette et de table sont lavées sur place à 80°. Les couettes et les oreillers sont entreposés au minimum 24 h à l'extérieur de la chambre impliquant  une rotation de ces articles pour chaque chambre. 
    • Les balais, les raclettes et les  seaux sont désinfectés à la javel entre chaque session.
    • Nos aspirateurs sont munis d'un filtre HEPA puis désinfectés après chaque nettoyage de chambre.
    • Le lave-vaisselle fonctionne à une température  de 70° minimum.
    • Nous prêtons une attention particulière aux canapés, tapis, rideaux et autres surfaces souples et poreuses, nous utilisons une machine à vapeur à 120°.
    • Les poignées de portes et rampes d'escaliers des parties communes sont désinfectées avant et après l'arrivée des clients et cela plusieurs fois par jour.
Concernant les produits alimentaires et d'entretien, dès le retour des achats, ceux-ci  sont entreposés en cave et (ou) en réfrigérateur de transit pendant au moins 24 heures avant d'être placés dans les placards et le réfrigérateur habituels.

En cas de questions particulières, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous serons heureux de vous répondre.

 Téléphone :  +33(0) 476 320 178
 Courriel : jroberge@hotmail.fr           Website : https://www.lepasdelane.com


Au plaisir de vous accueillir !

Prenez soin de vous et de vos proches !